Life decisions

Sometimes, we are supposed to choose our next step,which may lead in a completely different path. We might get out of our comfort zone. 

Hello hello! As spring is coming to its ending, I find myself in a place where I need to change things in my life ,once again .

Have you ever felt overwhelmed by the weight of a dilemma? I guess you have . Sometimes, we are supposed to choose our next step,which may lead in a completely different path. We might get out of our comfort zone.

We may be afraid .Stability saves us from the anxiety and the risk of something new. Right?

Wrong. I strongly believe that the risk of staying somewhere «just because you are too afraid to try something else»is greater than the risk of change.

Because you might remain in a stale place.

I suggest you stop analysing every small detail and grab the base of your sentimental layers. Is it anxiety mixed with craving for something new?

If so, go on!

See you in the next post ,

Cheeky kisses!!!

Σχολιάστε